Inside the collaboration module:
Users of the collaboration module are given security access by the administrator to be able to access the module. Once inside the module, there is a search function to retrieve existing articles or editing them if the user has the correct security rights. All documents that are for general viewing are added as links on the dashboard.
Articles can be script or images and categorized, allowing new pages to be written directly onto the collaboration page or to be uploaded. Easy access links to the pages are shown in the ribbon at the top of each page New pages can be created, edited, stored and deleted. Records are kept of the pages.
Access to the collaboration module is regulated by security access rights, as set out by the system administrators. Security rights regulate who may create articles and who may view them. Articles can be kept confidential or used for general viewing.